Reviews

Anonymous Reviewer
2018-05-20
Andy is Amazing!!! And each time I come into the salon everyone is so Welcoming Keep up the Good Work y’all are by far the Best Salon in Suffolk !!!
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-06-11
I was in E Nails & Spa around 9:45 AM today, when this irate client came in. The manicurist politely said to her with a smile, I knew you were coming back. The irate client didn’t like that comment and and said some really nasty things to the manicurist. I was very impressed with the manicurist, she handled herself in the most professional manner and treated this rudely client with dignity and respect while proceeding to work on her nails. Because of the manicurist’s positive attitude and her ability to still perform under those circumstances, I rate this place a 5. Dorothy
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-07-06
Very nice people
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-07-06
Very nice people
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-07-24
Love this place!!! Great work, Great atmosphere and one of the cleanest places I have ever been to!!
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-08-08
Best nail spa I’ve been too! So relaxing, great pedicure, professionally done. The salon is beautifully done, spotlessly clean, all equipment used on me was opened from sealed packetos. I won’t be going anywhere else. I highly recommend.
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-12-26
Got the most amazing and beautiful nails done by Shontae. Her shaping is the best I’ve ever seen. I got a jeweled accent nail and it is so beautiful. I highly recommend her and this place.
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-02-23
Shontae is great. very professional. I love this place wouldn’t go anywhere else. Thanks Shontae
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-02-23
Absolutely love their services
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-02-27
Completely floored by the horrible service I recieved. I paid 45 + tip, to have my nails dipped. No manicure...no anything other than dipped in color, that lasted a day and half before it lifted up. I got them done Monday afternoon and by Wednesday morning they were done. No work, no abuse or them or anything. I just wanted a refund and the remainder of the gel taken off. Apparently that’s not allowed.
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-02-27
I paid 45+ tip for dip polish, no manicure or anything that lasted approximately a day and half. And that’s with not even doing any work with my hands. I requested a refunded and the polish removed but apparently no refunds allowed. Awesome. So disappointed with this place.
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-03-28
Great! Clean, friendly
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-03-29
Great first visit. Really enjoyed the pedi.
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-05-09
"U" does an amazing job! This is by far the best nail salon I have been too. Great job, keep up the good work!
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-05-25
Del is wonderful! Love this salon!
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-06-01
U was amazing, my nails are flawless and he is so personable and fun to talk to. great experience!!
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-06-02
This place is horrible. I have been to this nail salon on 2 different occasions and both times I left without service. At first I thought I was overlooked but on the second visit it was very obvious that they are racist. Today when I walked in I was barely greeted and no one asked what service I would like.. not even the owner. Just moments after my daughter and I sat down another lady walked in who was Caucasian and they greeted her and asked her what services she wanted right away. I pray for people like this!
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-06-02
This place is horrible. I have been to this nail salon on 2 different occasions and both times I left without service. At first I thought I was overlooked but on the second visit it was very obvious that they are racist. Today when I walked in I was barely greeted and no one asked what service I would like.. not even the owner. Just moments after my daughter and I sat down another lady walked in who was Caucasian and they greeted her and asked her what services she wanted right away. I pray for people like this!
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-06-12
Ken did an excellent job on my nails. Also a lady did my pedicure and that was amazing as well. Definitely my new go to for mani pedi
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-06-13
verry good
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-06-13
not bad
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-06-13
ok
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-06-23
I absolutely love this nail spa! All os the nail specialist are wonderful, but my go to lady is Thu. She has a very gentle but professional touch and is extremely knowledgeable about her craft. THU (2) is the best!!
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-06-29
Came in to get fullset and toe polish...fullset look like it was rushed had to get double coated and was asked to come back to get toes done because they were busy...came on recommendation...will NOT be returning...will stick with Beautiful Nails (Churchland).
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-07-19
The nail salon I have been going to recently closed due to retirement. So, I had to search for another salon, I have tried 4 others and no luck, until NOW!!! First, I have to say my nail tech was phenomenal, he was very thorough and listened to what I wanted. He did a fantastic job with my nails, very pleased with him and the overall service they provided. Highly recommend and I will be back in a few weeks for my fill!! Thank you for a grest experience, I will be telling my co-workers, family and friends about you!
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-07-23
This is the BEST nail salon I have ever been to. Very clean, welcoming people, my nails are always on point and ask for Dan or Christie. They will NEVER let you down.
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-08-09
Service is beyond unprofessionalism. The owner is very rude and the quality of service was poor.
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-08-09
Owner’s did not honor quality of service. Employees were rude and disrespectful.